Racing

As much as I love running, the races are what keep me going.  I am your typical athlete in that I am more critical of my performance than anyone else!  I am always striving to beat my time on a course or overall for that matter.

I have recently stumbled upon a site that helps you keep all of your race results bundled up in a nice neat package.  Here is a link to my Athlinks page!  I love the ability to quickly look to it to see what my best times are for individual race distances.

My current situation...

My current situation…

I will do my best to update my scheduled races here:

Zero Prostate Cancer Run/Walk – November 21, 2015

About minic00

Just a mom, daughter, sister, runner, and friend navigating through everyday life. Trying to find my way, leaving a positive impact in those that I am fortunate enough to be close to.
This entry was posted in Fitness, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

