Welcome to the Next Step

Taking this step just makes more and more sense everyday.  Today my fabulous Coach Melissa sent me a “Welcome to the Team” package.  It such a surprise to get REAL mail at home and her and her husband’s belief in me just makes me feel amazing!!

IMAG00863

I am so ready to start along this life style change to make me healthier and more comfortable in my own skin.  This weekend I have one of the hardest parts of this journey.  For me it is the actual picture out there for the world to see.

Front shot

Front shot

I took two shots and hope that at the completion of my PiYo Challenge I will be able to show you a much different person.  Not only does this help to transform your body, but your mind as well.

Side shot

Side shot

Think about it… when your body changes, it changes the way you feel and act.  When you feel good about yourself you act more confidently.  When you act more confidently, you begin to take charge of your life.  When you take charge of your life, you become unstoppable at whatever you put your mind to.

When do you feel the most confident?

Tell me what things I can share with you to help you answer any questions you might have.

About minic00

Just a mom, daughter, sister, runner, and friend navigating through everyday life. Trying to find my way, leaving a positive impact in those that I am fortunate enough to be close to.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, Fitness, PiYo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

